Lawyer (f/m/d)

60-100%, immediately or by arrangement

Be part of our team!

Kaiser Odermatt & Partner primarily advises and represents companies and entrepreneurs as well as private individuals and authorities. As a leading law firm with more than 20 professionals consisting of partners, lawyers, lawyers, notaries, tax and fiduciary experts, Kaiser Odermatt & Partner is one of the largest and most traditional law firms in the canton of Zug with additional offices in Lucerne and Zurich.

To complement our team in Zug, we are looking for a committed and versatile lawyer (f/m/d) with immediate effect or by appointment.

What awaits you?

You will work in a collegial, dynamic atmosphere in our team of lawyers and notaries. The spectrum of your tasks includes in particular the areas of civil, commercial and civil procedural law, whereby we act for our clients both in an advisory capacity and in forensic matters. You will look after clients independently and will represent our clients in court and before the authorities. You can always count on the support of our experienced lawyers, as we maintain a lively exchange in the team. We expect you to develop competent and innovative solutions for the legal concerns of our clients.

what do you bring

You have successfully completed your law studies at a university and are admitted to the bar, preferably with a notary's license from Zug. Your mother tongue is German and you are fluent in English and/or French. We appeal to colleagues with a strong ability to work in a team, willingness to perform and initiative. As a solution-oriented and assertive personality, you round off your profile.

Application

Colleagues who meet the desired qualifications can be offered a job in the most central location in Zug with a modern infrastructure, either immediately or by appointment. For more information please contact our Recruitment Team (personal@kaiserodermatt.ch / +41 41 729 15 05)

Apply now!

Rechtsanwalt (w/m/d)

60-100%

Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Kaiser Odermatt & Partner berät und vertritt schwergewichtig Unternehmen und Unternehmer*innen sowie auch Privatpersonen und Behörden. Als führende Kanzlei mit über 20 Berufsträgern bestehend aus Partnern, Anwälten, Juristen, Notaren, Steuer- und Treuhandexperten gehört Kaiser Odermatt & Partner zu den grössten und traditionsreichsten Kanzleien im Kanton Zug mit weiteren Standorten in Luzern und Zürich.

Zur Ergänzung unseres Teams am Standort Zug, suchen wir per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung eine erfahrene und vielseitige Anwältin (w/m/d).

Was erwartet dich?

Du arbeitest in kollegialer, dynamischer Atmosphäre in unserem Rechtsanwalts- und Notariatsteam. Das Spektrum Deiner Aufgaben umfasst insbesondere die Bereiche des Zivil-, Wirtschafts- sowie des Zivilprozessrechts, wobei wir für unsere Klienten sowohl beratend als auch forensisch tätig sind. Du wirst selbstständig Mandate betreuen und vertrittst unsere Klientschaft engagiert vor Gerichten und Behörden. Dabei kannst Du stets auf die Unterstützung unserer erfahrenen Rechtsanwälte zählen, da wir einen regen Austausch im Team pflegen. Wir erwarten, dass Du kompetente und innovative Lösungen für die rechtlichen Anliegen unserer Klienten erarbeitest.

Was bringst du mit?

Du hast Dein Rechtsstudium an einer Universität erfolgreich abgeschlossen und verfügst über das Anwaltspatent, vorzugsweise mit Zuger Notariatspatent. Deine Muttersprache ist Deutsch und Du sprichst fliessend Englisch und/oder Französisch. Wir sprechen Kolleginnen und Kollegen mit ausgeprägter Teamfähigkeit, Leistungsbereitschaft und Eigeninitiative an. Als lösungsorientierte und durchsetzungsfähige Persönlichkeit rundest Du Dein Profil ab.

Bewerbung

Kolleginnen und Kollegen, welche die gewünschten Qualifikationen erfüllen, bieten wir per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung einen Arbeitsplatz an zentralster Lage in Zug mit moderner Infrastruktur. Für weitere Informationen kontaktiere bitte unser Recruitment Team (personal@kaiserodermatt.ch  / +41 41 729 15 05)

Jetzt bewerben